Home > Announcements, Posts by Mark > Imagine being given a ONE MILLION dollar check!

Imagine being given a ONE MILLION dollar check!

September 29, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

True Story:

My brother-in-law in California is the CEO of 30 charter schools. He’s a GREAT guy and almost as gifted and as kind as my wife! He was on Oprah last week.

Well, he and six other charter school organizations got a $1 million check from Oprah’s Angel foundation for his charter schools organization that he runs, and they didn’t give him a chance to speak, but he was pretty shocked and thankful. I can’t imagine being given a check for a million dollars for Truth in Love (though I’ve tried!).

Anyway, I love my brother-in-law and really all of my wife’s family. She has a great family! I am truly blessed.

-Mark (God owns the cattle on a thousand hills!)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

