Home > Posts by Mark > Review of the book, The Heart of Addiction

Review of the book, The Heart of Addiction


This is all so new to me! My book, The Heart of Addiction, is listed at CBD (Christian Book Distributors) at www.christianbook.com

Here’s a quick review that someone wrote about the book:

http://www.christianbook.com/Christian/Books/product?event=AFF&p=1024154&item_no=904683

I agree with him that I, too, cannot put it down either but it’s for a different reason: I’m always teaching from it!  😉

Honestly, it’s weird being an author but a very big privilege.

If you were going to write a book about your passion, what book do you want to write? What’s the title? What’s the topic? When are you going to do it to advance the kingdom of Christ?

-Mark (thankful God lets me proclaim His message of transformation!)

  1. January 13, 2010 at 3:05 am

    Excellent, Mark. It was the same with me when I first read it. It’s about time to read it again!

    I do happen to be doing some writing right now about one passion… the biblical singing of the church. Hoping it will be helpful for our church.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

