Home > Announcements, Biblical Counseling, Posts by Mark, Prayer Requests, Teaching > TRACK 1 Class for TEENS in 2010

TRACK 1 Class for TEENS in 2010


I am so looking forward to the new direction the Lord is leading TIL in 2010. God is casting His vision for us!

For the past year, I’ve been praying and wondering how TIL was going to train teens to do biblical counseling. I think I know how now. I’m looking forward to implementing this in 2010.

Please pray that God will continue to provide the finances we need to do His work as He has so faithfully done in the past but I do not want to presume upon His grace. I want to continue to ask Him to lead us.

Primarily, pray that God will keep our eyes on Jesus and our ministry pure so that we can continue to have a powerful impact upon the kingdom. I think TEENS are a key and am excited to teach them!

-Mark (drawn to authentic ministries like TIL)

  1. Martine Coelho
    November 2, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    WHOO WHEW! Love it!

  2. November 6, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    I’m looking forward to what you’re planning to do!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

